Viewer Discretion is Advised

If I had to present my blurbs to a Ratings Board, I would expect the rating of my mind to be a solid R. Restricted. Under 17, in some states 18, must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian. A high level of adult content such as harsh profanity and public display of intoxication may be present. If you cannot handle the heat, I highly suggest you swerve.

Music Choice: “Sleepyhead” by Passion Pit. Freaky. Just like me. Imagine listening to this song on psychedelics. Whoah.

What do you think?

