Who Gives A Fuck About An Oxford Comma?

I am starting to have a new outlook on life and my experiment is generating pretty positive results thus far. Whenever something bad occurs in my life (which happens a great deal of time believe it or not), I have developed a thought process of “If I can’t change the results, I should let it go and find a better solution.” You’d be surprised at how many things I have accepted and found better options for. Better comes to those who wait. Fuck, that was cliché.

Music Choice: If you know the reference, we can be great friends.

What do you think?

