The College Fashionista

If you don’t know me or haven’t read the thousands of Tweets proclaiming my love for it.. I AM A COLLEGE FASHIONISTA! I am a part of a really stellar group called CollegeFashionista, a fashion blog based on college students around the world who know how to put on a shirt and tie their shoes (the process is much more sophisticated than this). If you would like to check out my posts, which I HIGHLY suggest you do because good things will happen, visit http://www.collegefashionista.com/author/clarissamarchia and read, read, read.

Music Choice: “Jude Law And A Semester Abroad” – Brand New. This song is extremely relevant. Jude Law is a man hunk and I really want to study abroad next year in Italy or France. Plus, promoting oral herpes is cool I guess.

What do you think?

