A Blurb About My Education

I pay a decent amount of my money and my time to this thing called quote unquote education. The least I could do is dedicate an entire blurb to its existence, right? Right.

Rated 4.5 stars on Google, The University of San Francisco provides a rigorous, world-class education to a new generation of leaders who will one day make this world a better place. Seeing as how I am one of these up and coming leaders, this statement is nothing less than valid, right? Right. (lol)

I’ve met some pretty amazing people along the way, but who has time to frequently see them when my education bans all people of the outside world and forces me to make friends with my Accounting and History books?

I really like the education I am receiving here at USFCA! The classes are intellectually stimulating and thought-provoking. The lunch even stimulates my mind and causes me to wonder. I believe my attitude and consciousness has changed and improved since I’ve attended this wonderful institution.

Music Choice: “Wrecking Ball” – Miley Cyrus. I am so sorry. I just told all of you I am receiving the best of the best of an education at USFCA and now you see that I am listening to MILEY CYRUS. You have every right to not click that link (which I highly suggest you don’t) because with every click to that music video Miley Cyrus gets more stimulated to take her clothes off and record.

What do you think?

