Answering Questions With Questions

Why must we answer questions with more questions? Is it really answering a question if you ask another question to answer the primary question? How can a solution be found if you’re asking all of these questions? Isn’t it ironic and coincidental that I am asking myself a series of questions to answer my question? Am I contradicting myself? Is this going anywhere? Where’s the pizza?

Music Choice: “Michicant (Cover)” by Kina Grannis. I really only published this mediocre blurb to subtly share with the world this wonderful piece of music. One of my favorite Bon Iver covers and almost as good as Mr. Justin Vernon himself. Can we also take notice of how beautiful this woman is?

What do you think?

