People

There are approximately seven billion people living on Earth.

As I am typing this blurb, old people are dying and new people are given life.

Tall, small, black, white, fat, skinny people. Everywhere.

Only gravity keeping us all from weighing the world down.

I enjoy watching the way people talk and make the slightest facial expressions.

The shape of their noses, mouths, eyes, the color of their hair, skin.

It amazes me how we can all be connected but so different.

I want to meet everyone who inhabits this planet.

I want to know what’s different from you and me.

I believe everyone has one really good idea living inside of them.

I am one person and I want a collection of the ideas of many inside of me.

Music Choice: Orange Shirt by Discovery.

What do you think?

