Sticks And Stones May Break My Bones

I am not hot. I have a temperature of 98.4 degrees – average and comparable to everyone else.

I am not “bangable [sic]” unless you throw me against a wall.

I am not a bitch because I have not mastered the language of barking.

I am not a mami. I have no children that I know of.

I am not a hoe because I prefer to use my hands when working in the garden. (LOL).

I am not fat. I am phat.

I am not your baby. I am almost twenty and need no assistance from diapers.

I am not a working girl. I am a working woman.

I am not a booty call. My booty does the calling.

“Be the master of your own image rather than letting others define it for you.” – Robert Greene

Music Choice: “Sweet Pea” by Amos Lee. I am a sweet pea.

What do you think?

