Read This If You Want to Waste 1 Minute Of Your Life

Knock, Knock?
Who’s there?

A tired, college student.

Well, why are you so tired, college student?
Because I’m trying to study for finals and I have no motivation.

Well here, have a cup of coffee and a cinnamon biscotti.

Wow, thanks… *drinks* *takes bite of biscotti* Hey, wait. My mom told me never to take food from stra–

*passes out*

 

Never trust a knock, knock joke.

Now Playing: “I Want To Hold Your Hand” by The Beatles. I want to do more than just hold your hand. I want to pick that eyelash off your face. Please excuse me, I’m feeling loopy.

What do you think?

